Top 15 Shops I Just love

Hey so am I the only person who can spend hours online looking at shops even when I have no money in my balance? Honestly hours can be spent especially if I am on the phone to my girl Mia.

Obviously as an avid browser of online shops, I have my favourites, my go to’s you get me?

Click the images to take you to the sites if you are interested in there styles.

2593697011._CB380808962_SX300_ Β missguidedDOLLSKILL-LOGO_2 topshop

9211882 bvd_hm_1-1100x722 jdsports_your-logo_276x110 thumb_21386_thumbnail_1xamerican-apparel-logomisspap-logo

drop_dead_logo__black__by_captainanalbead-d774y2c download

asos-logo logozara-logo-s

 

Obviously these have all different styles and cater for so many different occasions if there is any that you haven’t heard of, I seriously recommend you have a browse right now.

Feel free to comment any shop recommendations really looking to try out some new brands.

 

Leave a Reply

